This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Latest News

Archived News 2010 - 2011

< Back to Latest News

Boys become Denbighshire Football Champions again - 27 June 2011

Today the School Football Team became County Champions for the second year in a row.

Well done to Liam Bowers, Kai Wallis, Louis Morgan, Aaron Jones, Joe O'Mahony, Andrew Olliver, Josh Nolan, Jordan Marsden and Mason Blackwell Jones who won 2 games and drew 2 to lift the trophy by 1 point. Well done to Ben Prytherch and Toby Hutchinson as well who couldn't play today but were part of the squad.

It is a great achievement to win it after a poor start to the season and the school is very proud of the boys and the fact we have won it for the last two years. Well done to all

Mr Cannon

All website content copyright © Ysgol Bryn Hedydd : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by

Log in Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional