This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Meet the Governors


at Ysgol Bryn Hedydd

Chair of Governors - Mrs. S. Roberts
Vice Chair of Governors/ Community - Mr. B. Dunn

Headteacher - Mr. J. Cannon

Community Governors:-   Mrs N. Muff
                                       Rev. A. Grimwood
                                       Mr J. Jones
                                       Cllr. Alan James

LEA Councillors:-            Mrs. C. Lapham
                                       Mrs. I. Jones
Parent Governors:-          Mrs H. Jones
                                       Mr A. Heard
                                       Mr M. Armstrong
                                       Mrs R. Clarke
                                       Mr G. Witherington
Teacher Governors:-      Mr R. Pickavance
                                      Mrs C. Rodgers

Staff Governor -           Mrs H. Parmley-Graham

Clerk -                           Mrs J. Donovan


Documents - please click to open

pdf.gif: 20160511175339594


Summary of Governors' Annual Report to Parents
File size: 796KB (PDF File)

All website content copyright © Ysgol Bryn Hedydd : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by

Log in Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional