This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

School Council

< Back to council

Congratulations to our NEW School Councillors

Congratulations to the following pupils who were voted onto the school council recently by their class mates.

Year 6
    Millie Lloyd -  Demi Lloyd   - Issy Langford   - Connor McKenna

Hwb       Olivia Worsley

Year 5    Harvey Mehaffy       Samuel Wilson

Year 4    Lucy Eadington        Cameron Balzeratti

Year 3    Ellie Gardner           Alfie Matthews    

Year 2    Poppy Cassidy         Finley Price

Year 1    Jessica Jones           Charlie McMonnies

They have a  lot of hard work ahead of them!

All website content copyright © Ysgol Bryn Hedydd : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by

Log in Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional